Monday - Sunday From 8 AM to 6 PM
249 Rainbow Dr. #14968 Livingston, TX 77399
Introduction to WBFM’s new Bible study series

Please enjoy Pastor Nick Pacaccio’s introduction to his new 9 part Bible studies series. In this series, pastor Nick uses the original languages that the Bible was written in to teach those wanting to know about their faith, and what the Bible actually teaches.

Also, the church is moving our Bible studies forward from starting at 5 PM CST (6 PM EST) to starting at 6 PM CST (7 PM EST). In this way, our church members who are in the Eastern time zone can join in and fellowship during the scheduled Bible studies.